Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lonesomejohnnie"
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Hotel - The Joint on 2010-09-22 - Furthur
Set 1: Feel Like A Stranger, After Midnight, Brown-Eyed Women, Colors of the Rain, Deal, I Need A Miracle, Black-Throated Wind, Loose Lucy Set 2: Jack Straw > Bertha > Shakedown Street > Wharf Rat > Time > Dark Star (1) > St. Stephen > The Wheel > Standing on the Moon > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad Encore: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 935 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> The Promised Land Candyman New Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Tons Of Steel -> Desolation Row -> Deal Set 2 Happy Birthday Tuning Sugar Magnolia -> Sugaree Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> All Along The Watchtower -> Wharf Rat Sunshine Daydream Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 2,730 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Reuben And Cherise Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Crazy Fingers Truckin' New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel All Along The Watchtower Black Peter Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 5,142 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 3,451 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 1stBank Center on 2012-02-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: 1. Althea> 2. Estimated Prophet> 3. Eyes Of The World> 4. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo> 5. Loose Lucy 6. Like A Ball And Chain 7. %She Said, She Said> 8. Casey Jones Set 2: 01. Passenger 02. New Speedway Boogie 03. Low Spark Of High-Heeled Boys> 04. *Gypsy Woman> 05. Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)> 06. %Unbroken Chain> 07. %Dark Star (v1)> 08. I Am The Walrus> 09. Dark Star (v2)> 10...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Cassidy Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Crazy Fingers -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tom Van Sant
Downloads: 2,331 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Grand Ballroom on 2009-10-19 - Ratdog
Disc 1 : 01-Jam > 02-Truckin > 03-Ramble On Rose > 04-Lucky Enough > 05-Picasso Moon > 06-Lost Sailor > 07-Saint of Circumstance Disc 2 : 01-Dark Star > 02-Bertha 2nd Set 03-Stealin@ > 04-Desolation Row@ > 05-The Weight@ Disc 3 : 01-Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > 02-Revolution > 03-Ashes and Glass > 04-Stuff > 05-Come Together > 06-St. Stephen > 07-The Eleven
Downloads: 2,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Syracuse University Dome(Carrier Dome) on 1983-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Shakedown Street d1t02 Wang Dang Doodle d1t03 Candyman d1t04 Minglewood Blues d1t05 Bird Song d1t06 Hell In A Bucket > d1t07 Day Job Set 2: d2t01 China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 I Know You Rider d2t03 Women Are Smarter d2t04 Terrapin Station > d2t05 Drums > d2t06 Space > d3t01 The Wheel > d3t02 Throwing Stones > d3t03 Not Fade Away > d3t04 One More Saturday Night Encore: d3t05 Revolution
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Rick Coyotte Colyard; Muletaper
Downloads: 5,311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-03-05 - Furthur
Set 1: Viola Lee Blues > I Need A Miracle, Mason's Children > Bertha, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet > Terrapin Station Set 2: Music Never Stopped > The Wheel > Unbroken Chain > Shakedown Street > Drums > King Solomon's Marbles, Black Peter > Truckin' > Jam > Viola Lee Blues > Sugar Magnolia E: Revolution
Keywords: Audience; Bennett Schwartz; coloartist
Downloads: 6,102 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Day Job, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, It's All Over Now, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,643 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cole Field House on 1981-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Alabama Getaway > d1t03 Greatest Story d1t04 Dire Wolf d1t05 Me And My Uncle > d1t06 Big River d1t07 Candyman d1t08 C.C. Rider d1t09 Jack-A-Roe d1t10 Passenger d2t01 Bird Song > d2t02 Looks Like Rain > d2t03 Deal Set II d2t04 crowd d2t05 Aiko Aiko > d2t06 Lost Sailor > d2t07 Saint of Circumstance > d2t08 Jam > d2t09 Rhythm Devils > d3t01 Jam > d3t02 Truckin'> d3t03 Black Peter > d3t04 Around & Around > d3t05 Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 9,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Space -> Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Let ItGrow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Live Concert; sbd/aud; Jim Wise; David Howard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 3,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 1st Bank Center on 2012-02-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO 02/16/2012 Source: Busman Audio BSC1/K31 (din) > Lunatec V3 > Busman HD-P2 (24/48) Location: OTS/DFC 10ft up Transfer: SDC > WaveLab 6 (Normalize, Fades, Convert to 16bit, Resample to 44.1 with Apogee UV22HR Dither) > CDWave (Tracking) > Traders Little Helper (FLAC6) Tagging: FLACs Tagged With Mp3tag v2.46b Recorded by Ryan Stearns Set 1 01 Intro 02 Jam> 03 Shakedown Street 04 Dire Wolf 05 Tennessee Jed 06 Pride of Cucamonga 07 Doin' That Rag 08...
Downloads: 9,050 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road El Paso Ramble On Rose % Box Of Rain Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,517 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2012-09-22 - Furthur
Set one: 01 tuning 02 Here Comes the Sun 03 Cassidy 04 Scarlet Begonias > 05 Good Lovin' 06 Peaceful Valley 07 Mountain Song > 08 So Many Roads 09 Sugar Magnolia Set two: 01 tuning 02 Playing In the Band > 03 No More Do I > 04 China Cat Sunflower > 05 I Know You Rider 06 Dark Star > 07 St. Stephen > 08 Unbroken Chain 09 Dark Star > 10 Fire On the Mountain Encore: 11 donor rap 12 Morning Dew > 13 Playing In the Band (reprise)
Keywords: Furthur, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Red Rocks, omni, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 6,721 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1992-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Iko Iko, Corinna, Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,159 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-03-06 - Furthur
Set 1: After Midnight, Next Time You See Me, Till the Morning Comes, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Magnolia Mountain, Ripple, Sugaree Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Bird Song > Alligator > Bird Song Jam > Dark Star > Time > Jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Let it Grow > Midnight Hour > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight E: Samson and Delilah, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 19,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Rothbury Music Festival on 2009-07-04 - The Dead
101 Jam > - Set 1 102 Sugar Magnolia 103 Eyes of the World 104 Estimated Prophet 105 Loose Lucy 106 Jam > 107 Friend Of The Devil 108 Into The Mystic (Van Morrison) 109 Help On The Way > 110 Slipknot! > 111 Franklin’s Tower 201 crowd/tuning - Set2 202 One More Saturday Night 203 Shakedown Street > 204 China Cat Sunflower > 205 I Know You Rider > 206 Drums / Space > 207 Viola Lee Blues 208 Morning Dew 209 Throwing Stones 210 Sunshine Daydream 211 Phil's donor rap 212 US Blues (with Fireworks) -...
Keywords: Rothbury; The Dead
Downloads: 21,752 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,499 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree